Scroll down

A Quiet Place: Day One


Back To What's On

A Quiet Place: Day One

A Quiet Place: Day One

As New York City is invaded by alien creatures who hunt by sound, a woman named Sammy fights to survive.

  • Rating M
  • Running time 115
  • Released 2024-06-27

Session Times

Friday, 19th July
Saturday, 20th July
Sunday, 21st July
Monday, 22nd July
Tuesday, 23rd July
Wednesday, 24th July
Thursday, 25th July
Friday, 26th July
Saturday, 27th July
Sunday, 28th July
Monday, 29th July
Tuesday, 30th July
Wednesday, 31st July