Scroll down

Monkey Man

Monkey Man

Kid, an anonymous young man who ekes out a meager living in an underground fight club where, night after night, wearing a gorilla mask, he is beaten bloody by more popular fighters for cash. After years of suppressed rage, Kid discovers a way to infiltrate the enclave of the city's sinister elite. As his childhood trauma boils over, his mysteriously scarred hands unleash an explosive campaign of retribution to settle the score with the men who took everything from him.

  • Rating MA(15+)
  • Running time 128
  • Released None
  • Genre None

Session Times

Thursday, 18th April
Friday, 19th April
Saturday, 20th April
Sunday, 21st April
Monday, 22nd April
Tuesday, 23rd April
Wednesday, 24th April
Friday, 26th April
Saturday, 27th April
Sunday, 28th April
Monday, 29th April
Tuesday, 30th April
Wednesday, 1st May